College and Career Readiness

Learning.com partners with 1,300 U.S. school districts to prepare students for success in our digital world. Since launching our first K-8 digital literacy product, EasyTech, we have been focused on helping educators use technology to improve student learning.

Contact details

1618 SW 1st Avenue, Suite 215
Portland, OR
97201 (800) 580-4640 https://www.learning.com/

Abby Daniels Marketing Project Manager  (800) 580-4640  adaniels@learning.com

Casio has been an internationally leading manufacturer of calculators and educational technology since 1957. Amidst the pandemic, Casio made its online learning tools and resources free for students and teachers to help sustain math skills at home.

Contact details

570 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Dover, NJ
07801 (973) 361-5400 https://www.casio.com/home

Dr. Hafeez Khan Business Development Manager  (347) 987-1154  hkhan@casio.com

CAE is a nonprofit developer of performance-based and custom assessments that authentically measure the essential college and career readiness skills that are most in demand: critical thinking, problem-solving and effective written communication.

Contact details

1732 1st Avenue, #21535
New York, NY
10128 (212) 661-5800 https://cae.org

Bob Yayac CEO & President  (212) 661-5800  byayac@cae.org Doris Zahner Chief Academic Officer  dzahner@cae.org Kelly Rotholz Product Director  krotholz@cae.org

SAM Labs helps K-8 educators bring STEAM and Coding to life. Created by engineers, crafted by educators and honed by researchers – We enable districts to lay the foundation for their students’ STEM success in high school and beyond. Who says covering 256+ NGSS and CSTA standards can’t be fun?

Contact details

One Marina Park Drive, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02210 (717) 679-7228 https://samlabs.com/

Fred Wolfe Head of US School Partnerships  (717) 679-7223  fred@samlabs.com Ashley Waring Education Implementation Specialist  ashley@samlabs.com Morten Hagen VP Product & Customer Success  morten@samlabs.com  (360) 612-1634

2266