Literacy

The CCC Annual Copyright License for Curriculum & Instruction makes it easy to incorporate excerpts and articles from more than one million works, including leading books, newspapers, magazines, and blogs, into K-12 curriculum and instructional materials while helping manage copyright compliance.

Contact details

222 Rosewood Drive
Danvers, MA
01923 (978) 750-8400 https://www.copyright.com/eschool

Samantha Kalman Business Development Specialist  (781) 249-2758  skalman@copyright.com

Voyager Sopris Learning is the specialist in reading, writing, and math intervention. Through a holistic suite of teacher-trusted interventions and formative assessments created by the most-respected minds and renowned curriculum authors in their fields, we help all students master the foundational skills for reading, writing, and math success.

Contact details

17855 Dallas Parkway, Suite 400
Dallas, TX
75287 (800) 547-6747 https://www.voyagersopris.com/

Laurie Carmon Manager of New Business Development  (800) 547-6747 Ext. 9404  laurie.carmon@voyagersopris.com Dion King Manager, Account Management  (800) 547-6747 Ext. 9333  dion.king@voyagersopris.com Kendar Fowler Account Management  kendar.fowler@voyagersopris.com  (800) 547-6747 Ext. 9312

Every child should be able to read. We’re on a mission to help teachers make that happen. We train educators to teach reading by using a proven, multi-sensory approach called Orton-Gillingham.

Contact details

24800 Denso Drive, Suite 202
Southfield, MI
48033 (800) 646-9788 https://imse.com/

Bre Young Operations Manager  (586) 604-4035  bre.young@imse.com

Learning Ally is a leading nonprofit education organization dedicated to equipping educators with proven solutions that help early and struggling learners from Pre-K to 12th grade reach their potential.

Contact details

20 Roszel Road
Princeton, NJ
08540 (800) 221-4792 https://learningally.org?utm_source=ext&utm_medium=guide-sponsorship&utm_campaign=eschool-news

Learning Ally  (800) 221-1098

Phonics Support That Fits
Enhance your phonics instruction with a new K-3 literacy program targeting high-utility phonics skills through rich, connected text. Explore this new program today!

Contact details

8001 McArthur Blvd.
Cabin John, Maryland
20818 https://www.lwtears.com/solutions/reading/phonics-reading-and-me

Eileen Hillebrand VP of Marketing  (888) 983-8409  Eileen.hillebrand@lwtears.com

Lexia Learning, a Cambium Learning Group company, is the structed literacy expert. For over 35 years, the company has focused solely on literacy, and today, provides a full spectrum of solutions for both students and teachers. Lexia helps more learners read, write, and speak with confidence. For more information visit www.lexialearning.com

Contact details

 https://www.lexialearning.com

Kim Herron  774-239-1827  kim.herron@lexialearning.com Laurie Taylor  803-381-1369  laurie.taylor@lexialearning.com